SAMAEL - Solar Soul

Op voorraad
23,50 €
Meer informatie
Band Samael
Genre Heavy metal
Releasedatum 1 jan. 2019
label Napalm Records

A1 Solar Soul
A2 Promised Land
A3 Slavocracy
A4 Western Ground
A5 On The Rise
A6 Alliance
B1 Suspended Time
B2 Valkyries' New Ride
B3 Ave!
B4 Quasar Waves
B5 Architect
B6 Olympus
C1 Solar Soul (Remix)
C2 Slavocracy (Remix) Access To Your Own Self
C3 Suspended Time Instrumental
C4 Architect Instrumental
C5 Quasar Waves Instrumental
D1 Valkyries' New Ride Instrumental
D2 Western Ground Instrumental
D3 Olympus Instrumental
D4 Slavocracy Live

Schrijf uw eigen review
U plaatst een review over:SAMAEL - Solar Soul