ROTTING CHRIST - Abyssic Black Metal

Op voorraad
15,00 €
Meer informatie
Band Rotting Christ
Genre Black metal
Releasedatum 1 jan. 2018
label Peaceville

 Promo 1995

A1 Snowing Still
A2 One With The Forest
A3 The Opposite Bank Satanas Tedeum (1989)
B1 Hills Of The Crucifixion
B2 Feast Of The Grand Whore
B3 The Nereid Of Esgalduin
B4 Restoration Of The Infernal Kingdom
B5 The Sixth Communion
Ade's Winds (1992)
C1 Fgmenth Thy Gift
C2 The Fourth Knight Of Revelation
Dawn Of The Iconoclast (1992)
C3 The Nereid Of Esgalduin
C4 Vicious Joy And Black Delight
Split W/ Monumentum (1991)
C5 Feast Of The Grand Whore
De Vermis Mysteriis (Rehearsal 1989)
D1 Intro - Holyness Lamentation
D2 Feast Of The Grand Whore
D3 Fortress Of Cremation
D4 De Vermis Mysteriis
D5 Outro
The Other Side Of Life (1989)
D6 Slaughter Of The Innocents
D7 Asthmatic Apoplexy
D8 Lost In The Void
D9 Thyrotoxicosis
D10 Animal Revenge
D11 Mentally Disordered
D12 Myxomycetes Attack
D13 Neyroparalia D14 Artificial Hypertrophy

Schrijf uw eigen review
U plaatst een review over:ROTTING CHRIST - Abyssic Black Metal