GRAVEWORM - Fragments Of Death

Op voorraad
NB 2774-1
14,00 €
Meer informatie
Band Graveworm
Genre Black metal, Death metal
Releasedatum 1 jan. 2011
label Nuclear Blast

A01 Insomnia 4:55
A02 Only Death In Our Wake 4:01
A03 Absence Of Faith 3:55
A04 Living Nightmare 4:13
A05 The World Will Die In Flames 4:34
B01 Anxiety 4:33
B02 See No Future 5:02
B03 The Prophecy 3:21
B04 Remembrance 3:24
B05 Old Forgotten Song 4:41
B06 Where Angels Do Not Fly 3:52

Schrijf uw eigen review
U plaatst een review over:GRAVEWORM - Fragments Of Death